Nina Simone: Gold


Version 1
  1. Feeling Good
  2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  3. I'm Gonna Leave You
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  5. Love Me or Leave Me
  6. Don't You Pay Them No Mind
  7. I Love Your Lovin' Ways
  8. Mood Indigo
  9. See Line Women
  10. Break Down and Let It All Out
  11. This Year's Kisses
  12. Ne Me Quitte Pas (If You Go Away)
  13. Mississippi Goddam
  14. Take Me to the Water
  15. Work Song
  16. I Hold No Grudge
  17. I'm Going Back Home
  18. Sinner Man
  19. I Put a Spell on You
  20. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  21. I Loves You, Porgy
  22. Don't Explain
  23. The Other Woman
  24. What More Can I Say
  25. Night Song
  26. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  27. Keeper of the Flame
  28. Strange Fruit
  29. Don't Smoke in Bed
  30. Wild Is the Wind
  31. Little Girl Blue
  32. One September Day
  33. Tell Me More and More and Then Some
  34. Blues on Purpose
  35. Take Care of Business
  36. Gimme Some
  37. Feeling Good [*]
  38. See Line Women [*]

Andra titlar av Nina Simone

Nina Simone:My Baby just cares for me Nina Simone:Sugar In My Bowl 1967-1972, the Very Best of... Nina Simone:sings the blues Nina Simone:The Greatest Hits Nina Simone:Nina Simone Nina Simone:The best of Nina Simone Nina Simone:here comes the sun Nina Simone:Nina Simone & Piano!/Silk & Soul Nina Simone:To love somebody Nina Simone:Verve Jazz Masters 17

Alla titlar med Nina Simone

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 8 medlemmar har "Gold" i sin samling:
badbox   diesafe   isterbandito   movado   paufftrrrrm   razorboy   soulastic   Zilverzurfarn  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter




2cd (5)
cd (1)