Led Zeppelin: Early Days & Latter Days: Vol. 1 & 2


Version 1
  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Dazed and Confused
  4. Communication Breakdown
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. What Is and What Should Never Be
  7. Immigrant Song
  8. Since I've Been Loving You
  9. Black Dog
  10. Rock and Roll
  11. The Battle of Evermore
  12. When the Levee Breaks
  13. Stairway to Heaven
  14. The Song Remains the Same
  15. No Quarter
  16. Houses of the Holy
  17. Trampled Under Foot
  18. Kashmir
  19. Ten Years Gone
  20. Achilles Last Stand
  21. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  22. All My Love
  23. In the Evening

Andra titlar av Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin:IV Led Zeppelin:II Led Zeppelin:I Led Zeppelin:III Led Zeppelin:Houses of The Holy Led Zeppelin:Physical Graffiti Led Zeppelin:Presence Led Zeppelin:In through the out door Led Zeppelin:Coda Led Zeppelin:Remasters

Alla titlar med Led Zeppelin

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "Early Days & Latter Days: Vol. 1 & 2" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter