Willie Nelson: Greatest Hits (& some That Will Be)


Version 1
  1. Railroad Lady
  2. Heartaches of a Fool
  3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  4. Whiskey River
  5. Good Hearted Woman
  6. Georgia on My Mind
  7. If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)
  8. Look What Thoughts Will Do
  9. Uncloudy Day
  10. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
  11. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  12. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  13. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  14. I'd Have to Be Crazy
  15. Faded Love
  16. On the Road Again
  17. Heartbreak Hotel
  18. If You Could Touch Her at All
  19. Till I Gain Control Again
  20. Stay All Night (Stay a Little Longer)

Andra titlar av Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson:Red Headed Stranger Willie Nelson:Stardust Willie Nelson:Across the Borderline Willie Nelson:Shotgun Willie Willie Nelson:Always on my mind Willie Nelson:Spirit Willie Nelson:The Essential Willie Nelson Willie Nelson:Phases & Stages Willie Nelson:The Best Of Willie Nelson Willie Nelson:Teatro

Alla titlar med Willie Nelson

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 10 medlemmar har "Greatest Hits (& some That Will Be)" i sin samling:
Cephalicus   FabianBom   Fotbojan   HonkyTonkManiac   Häger   manoman   razorboy   Ronson   RZ   vigo  

Lägg i min önskelista




country(1), us(1)


Columbia/Sony (471412 2)


cd (9)