Nina Simone: Sugar In My Bowl 1967-1972, the Very Best of...


Version 1
  1. My Man's Gone Now
  2. Since I Fell for You
  3. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  4. Do I Move You? [Version 2]
  5. Blues for Mama
  6. Blacklash Blues
  7. In the Dark
  8. Consummation
  9. Go to Hell
  10. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be...
  11. Turning Point
  12. Turn Me On
  13. The Look of Love
  14. To Love Somebody
  15. I Can't See Nobody
  16. In the Morning
  17. Do What You Gotta Do
  18. Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
  19. Please Read Me
  20. Martin Luther King Suite: Sunday in...
  21. Martin Luther King Suite: Why (The King of
  22. Martin Luther King Suite: Mississippi...
  23. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  24. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except...
  25. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  26. Another Spring
  27. Compassion
  28. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  29. I Shall Be Released
  30. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  31. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  32. Suzanne [#]
  33. My Father/Dialog [#]
  34. Jelly Roll [#]
  35. Tell It Like It Is
  36. Mr. Bojangles
  37. Here Comes the Sun
  38. O-o-h Child
  39. Poppies
  40. 22nd Century [#]

Andra titlar av Nina Simone

Nina Simone:My Baby just cares for me Nina Simone:sings the blues Nina Simone:The Greatest Hits Nina Simone:Nina Simone Nina Simone:The best of Nina Simone Nina Simone:here comes the sun Nina Simone:Nina Simone & Piano!/Silk & Soul Nina Simone:To love somebody Nina Simone:Verve Jazz Masters 17 Nina Simone:Gold

Alla titlar med Nina Simone

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 14 medlemmar har "Sugar In My Bowl 1967-1972, the Very Best of..." i sin samling:
bitterelvis   calmoso   Csam   Cuby   Fotbojan   greven   Jesposo   k_ar_in   krautrocker   Lloyd Braun   manoman   Robert D   Ronson   Topper  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


RCA Records
RCA/BMG (RCA 07863 67635-2)


2cd (9)
cd (3)