Necros Christos: Domedon Doxomedon


Version 1
  1. Temple I - The Enlightened Will Shine Like the Zohar of the Sky [disc 1]
  2. I am Christ
  3. Gate of Sooun
  4. Temple II - Who Will Get Me a Drink of Water from the Cistern of Bethlehem
  5. Tombstone Chapel
  6. Gate of Damihyron
  7. Temple III - Unless YHVH had been My Help, My Soul Would Have Dwelt with Dumah
  8. He Doth Mourn in Hell
  9. Gate of Aion Tsevaoth
  10. Temple IV - Oracle of The Man Whose Eye is Open [disc 2]
  11. Seven Altars Burn in Sin
  12. Gate of Arba-Hemon
  13. Temple V - Bereshit
  14. Exiled in Transformation
  15. Gate of Behet-Myron
  16. Temple VI - The Weight of Gold that Came to Solomon in One Year was 666 Talents of Gold
  17. The Heart of King Solomon in Sorcery
  18. Gate of Sulam
  19. Temple VII - They and All that Belonged to Them Went Down Alive in Sheol [disc 3]
  20. The Guilt They Bore
  21. Gate of Jehudmijron
  22. Temple VIII - Mount Sinai was All in Smoke, for YHVH had Descended Upon it in Fire
  23. Exodos
  24. Gate of Dimitrijon
  25. Temple IX - A Redeemer Will Come to Zion
  26. In Meditation on the Death of Christ
  27. Gate of Ea-On

Andra titlar av Necros Christos

Necros Christos:Triune Impurity Rites Necros Christos:Doom of the Occult Necros Christos:Grave Damnation

Alla titlar med Necros Christos

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 3 medlemmar har "Domedon Doxomedon" i sin samling:
Anti   Fleshripper   Tsjuder  

Lägg i min önskelista




death metal(1)


Sepulchral Voice
Sepulchral Voice Records




3cd (2)
lp-box (1)