Lovin' Spoonful: The Very Best Of The Lovin' Spoonful [Camden Originals]


Version 1
  1. Summer In The City
  2. Daydream
  3. Nashville Cats
  4. Darling Be Home Soon
  5. Do You Believe In Magic
  6. Younger Girl
  7. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  8. You Didn''t Have To Be So Nice
  9. She''s Still A Mystery
  10. Wild About My Lovin''
  11. Darlin'' Companion
  12. Never Goin'' Back
  13. Six O''Clock
  14. Jug Band Music
  15. Lonely (Amy''s Theme)
  16. Rain On The Roof
  17. (Sittin'' Here) Lovin'' You
  18. Coconut Grove
  19. You''re A Big Boy Now
  20. Boredom
  21. Younger Generation
  22. Money
  23. She''s A Lady
  24. Pow (Theme From What''s Up Tiger Lily)
  25. On The Road Again
  26. Voodoo In My Basement

Andra titlar av Lovin' Spoonful

Lovin' Spoonful:Daydream Lovin' Spoonful:Summer In The City Lovin' Spoonful:The Very Best of The Lovin' Spoonful Lovin' Spoonful:Do you believe in magic Lovin' Spoonful:Everything Playing Lovin' Spoonful:Greatest Hits Lovin' Spoonful:Hums of the Lovin' Spoonful Lovin' Spoonful:You Didn't Have To Be So Nice Lovin' Spoonful:Do You Believe In Magic/ Everything Playing

Alla titlar med Lovin' Spoonful

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "The Very Best Of The Lovin' Spoonful [Camden Originals]" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


BMG Camden


cd (1)