Nat King Cole: Welcome To The Club/Tell Me All About Yourself


Version 1
  1. Welcome To The Club
  2. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  3. The Blues Don''t Care
  4. Mood Indigo
  5. Baby, Won''t You Please Come Home
  6. The Late, Late Show
  7. Avalon
  8. She''s Funny That Way
  9. I Want A Little Girl
  10. Wee Baby Blues
  11. Look Out For Love
  12. Madrid
  13. Tell Me All About Yourself
  14. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  15. The Best Thing For You
  16. When You Walked By
  17. Crazy She Calls Me
  18. You''ve Got The Indian Sign On Me
  19. For You
  20. Dedicated To You
  21. You Are My Love
  22. This Is Always
  23. My Life
  24. (I Would Do) Anything For You

Andra titlar av Nat King Cole

Nat King Cole:Unforgettable Nat King Cole:20 golden greats Nat King Cole:Nat King Cole Nat King Cole:Just one of those things (and more) Nat King Cole:st.louis blues

Alla titlar med Nat King Cole

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "Welcome To The Club/Tell Me All About Yourself" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Collector's Choice


cd (1)