Jeri Southern: You Better Go Now/When Your Heart's On Fire


Version 1
  1. You Better Go Now
  2. Give Me Time
  3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
  4. The Man That Got Away
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. Just Got To Have Him Around
  7. Dancing On The Ceiling (He Dances On The Ceiling)
  8. Speak Softly To Me
  9. What Good Am I Without You
  10. I Thought Of You Last Night
  11. That Ole Devil Called Love
  12. Remind Me
  13. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  14. Can I Forget You
  15. Little Girl Blue
  16. I Remember You
  17. He Was Too Good To Me
  18. You''re Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do)
  19. You Make Me Feel So Young
  20. Someone To Watch Over Me
  21. Autumn In New York
  22. My Ship
  23. No More
  24. Let Me Love You

Andra titlar av Jeri Southern

Jeri Southern:Southern Breeze/Coffee, Cigarettes & Memories Jeri Southern:Southern Hospitality/Jeri Gently Jumps Jeri Southern:The Southern Style/Prelude To A Kiss

Alla titlar med Jeri Southern

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "You Better Go Now/When Your Heart's On Fire" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Jasmine Records


cd (1)