Bob Dylan: The very best of


Exclusively released in Sweden. Liner notes: Lennart Persson. - HighFidelity

Digitally Remastered, Swedish Only 2CD, 32-track Collection Commemorating Dylan's Royal Swedish Academy of Music Polar Music Prize. Includes the Live Version of 'love Sick' (From the 1998 Grammys). Comes with Deluxe 12-page Booklet. Liner Notes in Swedish. - HighFidelity


Version 1
  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  5. It Ain't Me Babe
  6. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  7. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
  8. She Belongs to Me
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man
  10. Positively 4th Street
  11. Like a Rolling Stone
  12. I Want You
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  14. Just Like a Woman
  15. All Along the Watchtower
  16. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  17. Lay Lady Lay
  18. If Not for You
  19. I Shall Be Released
  20. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  21. Forever Young
  22. Tangled Up in Blue
  23. Hurricane
  24. Changing of the Guards
  25. Gotta Serve Somebody
  26. Every Grain of Sand
  27. Jokerman
  28. Emotionally Yours
  29. Brownsville Girl
  30. Silvio
  31. Love Sick [live]
  32. Things Have Changed

Andra titlar av Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan:Blonde on Blonde Bob Dylan:Highway 61 revisited Bob Dylan:Blood On The Tracks Bob Dylan:Desire Bob Dylan:The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan Bob Dylan:John Wesley Harding Bob Dylan:Nashville skyline Bob Dylan:The Times They Are A-Changin' Bob Dylan:Time Out of Mind Bob Dylan:Another Side of Bob Dylan

Alla titlar med Bob Dylan

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 55 medlemmar har "The very best of" i sin samling:
.M   baskille   BootlegKaizer   Chrille70   christoffers   combatrock   Daningmar   dubclub   ekalle   false_advertising   graph   gunnur   HighFidelity   IdatrÂl   isterbandito   iSvenne   Jacqueline   JerkerJohansson   Jesposo   johan a   KevlarSoul   Kim   Kula Shaker   Lex luder   Lillebror   Maniac   martenskold   martscape   Minos   Mor&Far   nicki_lilltroll   NNB   noniz   nybba   ODE linear   OlaB   Parasite of This Town   Querling   rebecca   Sepejens   Sifter   skivsamling   Starzinger   strange little girl   Suzy_Lee   TFEasterbunny   thurest   Tjoflöjt   toblo   Tokmotarn   trixy   tufsigtkattbarn   wolfman   xcs   Zoidiac  

Lägg i min önskelista






COL 498540 2
Columbia Records
Columbia Sweden
Sony BMG Europe
Sony Columbia


COL 498540 2


2cd (36)
2cd-r (1)
cd (13)