59 times the pain: More out of today


Fin svensk Hardcore - gRapefruit

HC-Mästerverk - C-buster


Version 1
  1. Stay
  2. More Out Of Today
  3. Something You're Not
  4. Leaders & Followers
  5. Gotta Be Ready
  6. So Blind
  7. As Things Were Before
  8. When It All Comes Down
  9. One After Another
  10. To Me You're Dead
  11. Is This It ?
  12. All You Got
  13. We're In, Now What ?
  14. 2 min Remaining In The 3rd
  15. For Now
  16. Time To Chill

Andra titlar av 59 times the pain

59 times the pain:Blind anger & hate 59 times the pain:Twenty percent of my hand 59 times the pain:End of the millenium 59 times the pain:Calling the public 59 times the pain:Music for hardcorepunx 59 times the pain:Even more out of today 59 times the pain:Turn at 25th 59 times the pain:Promo

Alla titlar med 59 times the pain

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 52 medlemmar har "More out of today" i sin samling:
75jailbreak   Anders Gitarristjävel   Andreas   Backstreetbiker   Bacon   bava   black_cloud   Böna   C-buster   croby   deadbird   down4life   ellep   Eng   Engan   Engan75   gRapefruit   happypanda   horolle   J-lo   J.°o°.kkm.°o°.kk   JL   Knoppen   larzaman   Lukinx   MartinMagnusson   Mistermartin   Mr-Brett   Pava   Peter Jönsson   Pettter   pixieposie   pounkpropagande   pr0voke   Principino   pung krock   Punksnotdread   redboy   Richie_royale   Robban79   RockBottom   sioanda   Skogis   Slitvarg   snyboh   Soul_Almighty   Soulseller   spaceistheplace   Spicy_Dme   Still Cyco   teddawid   YouthHammer  

Lägg i min önskelista




hardcore(1), punk(1)


Burning Heart
Burning Heart Records


BHR 024


cd (37)
cd-maxi (1)
cd-singel (1)