Michael Learns To Rock: Michael Learns To Rock


Version 1
  1. My Blue Angel
  2. Looking at Love
  3. A Kiss in the Rain
  4. The Actor
  5. Messages
  6. I Still Carry On
  7. Crazy Dream
  8. African Queen
  9. Come on and Dance
  10. Let's Build a Room
  11. Gone After Midnight [CD Only]
Version 2
  1. Strange Foreign Beauty
  2. Someday
  3. Sleeping Child
  4. Complicated Heart
  5. Something You Should Know
  6. That's Why (You Go Away)
  7. The Actor
  8. Wild Women
  9. Breaking My Heart
  10. I'm Gonna Be Around
  11. I'm Gonna Come Back
  12. Romantic Balcony
  13. Out Of The Blue
  14. Sleeping Child (special remix)
  15. 25 Minutes
Version 3
  1. Frostbite
  2. Final Destination
  3. Take Me To Your Heart
  4. Don't Have To Loose
  5. Salvation
  6. Hit By A Feeling
  7. If You Leave My World
  8. This Is Who I Am
  9. Home To You
  10. Laugh And Cry

Andra titlar av Michael Learns To Rock

Michael Learns To Rock:Greatest Hits Michael Learns To Rock:Colours Michael Learns To Rock:Played on Pepper Michael Learns To Rock:Blue Night Michael Learns To Rock:19 Love songs Michael Learns To Rock:MLTR Michael Learns To Rock:Nothing To Lose

Alla titlar med Michael Learns To Rock

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 8 medlemmar har "Michael Learns To Rock" i sin samling:
anders_l   Aor rocker   Chalf   jujje   Limbo   Nightranger   pati500   Poul Erik  

Lägg i min önskelista




dansk - danish(1)


Medley Records


MDCD 6360


12" (1)
cd (10)